All Prize Meets 2021











Atherton RC PM ANZAC Day Open Championships Darwin RC OPM Barcaldine RC PM Cyclists & Torrens Valley OPM Central Tasmania RC OPM Bacchus Marsh ANZAC Day Albany RC PM


Cairns & Inland District Association PM Armidale RC OPM   Bundaberg Burnett RC PM Frank Bradshaw Memorial Launceston VDC OPM Easter at Glenrowan Beverley Picnic Shoot


Cairns RC PM Eugowra RC OPM   Clermont     Gippsland OPM Bindoon RC PM


Mackay District Target Rifle Association PM Explorers RC OPM   CQ Championship Kapunda OPM   Grantville RC – 8th Annual Shoot for Autism Chapman Valley RC PM


Mossman & District RC PM Gosford District OPM     Loxton RC Steel Gong Challenge Northwest Tas Lois Osborn Memorial 1000 yards City of Subiaco PM


Ravenshoe/Mt Garnet Rifle Club PM Inverell RSM Civilian Rifle Club 73rd Annual OPM   Crows Nest Goombungee Loxton RC Steel Gong Challenge No. 2 Priory Ridge Wines Series Nagambie RC – Variety Charity PM & Sunday Sweepstakes Coolilup Cup


Townsville DRA & Townsville Marksmen RC PM Lyndhurst RC Open Championships   DDDRA Maitland OPM Strahan Spring OPM (10 Ring) No2 DRA Robinvale Swan Hill PM Dowerin Picnic Shoot


  No 9 Riverina DRA OPM   GGGRC Murray Bridge OPM TRA Short Range OPM Port Campbell Eastern Goldfields DRA


  The North Shore DRA OPM   Goondiwindi PM NO2 DRA South Australia TRA Short Range OPM 2021/22 Rosedale RC OPM Esperance Picnic Shoot


  Wingham RC OPM   Ipswich & District PM Tumby Bay OPM West Coast OPM Summer by the Sea Geraldton Greenough RC PM


      MDRA OPM Yunta Christmas Shoot   Summer by the Sea Golden Bullet


      Muckadilla     Wangaratta Internet OPM Great Southern DRA


      North Arm RC/ Lilley District PM       Meekatharra PM


      Wondai RC OPM       Metropolitan DRA PM


              Midlands DRA


              Northampton Rifle Club PM


              Northwest DRA PM


              SWDRA Easter OPM


              Wurgabup PM


              W.A. Veterans Prize Meeting