All Prize Meets 2022*

*… and other shoots/competitions as forwarded by State/Territory Associations










  Atherton RC PM     Barcaldine RC PM        
  Cairns & Inland District PM ANZAC  Day Open Championships CARC OPM C.N.G.R.C. The Cold Logic 2022 CTVRC OPM North West Prize Bacchus Marsh ANZAC Day PM Albany Rifle Club PM
  Cairns RC PM Armidale RC OPM         Bill Astill Memorial 1000 Yards Carnarvon RC Picnic Shoot
  Mackay District TRA OPM Central West District Assoc. Open Champ.   CQTRS Kapunda OPM West Coast OPM Fitzroy Caulfield Grantville Rifle Club – 9th Annual Shoot for Autism Chapman Valley Picnic Shoot
    Cootamundra OPM     Loxton RC Steel Gong Challenge* TRA Match Rifle Championships*    
    Eugowra RC OPM            
  Mareeba RC PM Explorers RC OPM     Loxton RC .22 Rimfire Gong Challenge*   Gippsland RA OPM City of Subiaco PM
  Ravenshoe/Mt Garnett PM Gosford District RC 75th Anniversary OPM   DDDRA Loxton November Steel Challenge*   Goulburn Valley RC Championships Dowerin Picnic Shoot
    Grafton OPM   Goondiwindi RC PM     No. 1 DRA OPM Horsham 2022 Eastern Goldfields Districts Rifle DRA
    Inverell RSM Civilian Rifle Club 47th Annual OPM   Herberton – Watsonville RC PM Maitland OPM   Karramomus Picnic Shoot Esperance Picnic Shoot
    Lyndhurst RC Open Championships   Ipswich & District PM The Great Southern OPM (Murray Bridge)   Ovens & Murray DRA/Wangaratta PM Geraldton Greenough RC PM
    Mungindi Border OPM   Muckadilla Tumby Bay OPM   Port Campbell PM Great Southern DRA PM
    New England DRA OPM   North Arm & Lilley District PM Yunta Christmas Shoot     Metropolitan DRA PM
    Riverina DRA OPM     Yunta OPM   Robinvale Swan Hill OPM Midlands District DRA
              Rosedale RC OPM North West DRA PM
              Summer by the Sea Northampton Picnic Shoot
    The North Shore DRA OPM           WA Veterans Prize Meeting
              Wangaratta Charity Shoot  
    Wingham RC OPM         Warracknabeal PM  
              Wodonga OPM – Celebrating 50 Years Wurgabup PM