All Prize Meets 2023*

*… and other shoots/competitions as forwarded by State/Territory Associations










  Atherton PM Armidale RC OPM Darwin OPM Barcaldine Loxton October ’23 Steel Challenge Tasmanian Match Rifle Championships Bacchus Marsh Remembrance Day OPM Albany RC PM
    AUS U/25 OPM         Bill Astill Memorial 1000 Yards  
  C&IDRA PM Bathurst OPM     Maitland OPM   Easter at Glenrowan Beverley Picnic Shoot 2023
              Gippsland RA OPM  
  Cairns Rifle Club PM Cessnock RC OPM   Beaudesert PM Murray Bridge No2 DRA   Goulburn Valley Championship 2023 Bindoon RC Picnic Shoot
  Herberton PM Eugowra RC OPM   Bundaberg Burnett RC OPM The Cold Logic 2023 CTV OPM   No. 11 DRA OPM Carnarvon RC Picnic Shoot
  Mareeba RC OPM Explorers RC OPM   CQ 2023 South Australian Match Rifle   Port Campbell Chapman Valley RC Picnic Shoot
  MDTRA Gosford DRC OPM   Clermont Tumby Bay OPM   Robinvale Swan Hill PM City of Subiaco RC PM
  Mossman & District PM Grafton OPM   Crows Nest Goombungee Whyalla OPM   Rosedale RC OPM Coolilup Cup
  Ravenshoe/Mt Garnet RC PM Inverell RSM Civilian Rifle Club 75th Annual OPM   DDDRA 2023 Yunta OPM – The 100 Years of Operation   Stawell OPM Dowerin Picnic Shoot
  TDRA & TMRC PM Lyndhurst RC Open Championships   GGGRC OPM Yunta Christmas Shoot 2023   Summer By The Sea Eastern Goldfields DRA
    MDRA ANZAC Day Open Championships   Goondiwindi     Vic Veterans OPM, Wodonga PM & Wangaratta Charity Shoot Esperance Picnic Shoot
    Narromine – Dubbo RC OPM   IDRC PM 2023     Warracknabeal PM Geraldton Greenough RC PM
    North West New England DRA OPM   MDRA       Golden Bullet 2023
    Tumut OPM   Muckadilla       GSDRA PM
    Wingham RC OPM   Natives PM       Kapunda OPM
        North Arm & Lilley District PM       Lithgow Cup 2023
                Metropolitan DRA PM
                Midlands DRA PM
        Pacific RC OPM        
                Moora RC Jim Rowe Memorial
        South Burnett DRA Wondai        
                North West DRA PM
        UQRC Birthday PM        
                Northampton RC Picnic Shoot
                SWDRA Easter Prize Meeting
                Wurgabup PM