All Prize Meets 2024*

*… and other shoots/competitions as forwarded by State/Territory Associations

  Cairns & Inland District Association PM 2024 Cessnock RC OPM Alice Springs OPM Bundaberg Burnet RC OPM CTV Coldlogic 2024 OPM   Bacchus Marsh ANZAC Day PM Albany RC 2024
  Mareeba RC PM             Bindoon RC Picnic Shoot
                Carnarvon RC PM
    Eugowra RC OPM   Clermont       Eastern Goldfields DRA
          Kapunda OPM      
  TDRA & TMRC PM 2024 Inverell RSM Civilian RC 76th Annual OPM   CQ 2024 Port Pirie OPM TRA 23rd Tasmanian Match Rifle Championships East Central DRA PM Esperance RC Picnic Shoot
        CNG 2024 Tumby Bay OPM   Easter at Glenrowan Coolilup Cup 2024
    MDRA City of Sydney Championships            
        DDRA Whyalla 2024 OPM     Golden Bullet 2024
                GSDRA 2024
    Riverina DRA OPM   GGGRC 2024     No. 11 DRA OPM Lithgow Cup 2024
    North West New England DRA OPM   Muckadilla May Day Shoot     Port Campbell RC OPM Midlands DRA PM
    Wingham RC OPM         Robinvale Swan ill PM 2024 Moora RC Jim Rowe Memorial
        QRA Juniors – Australia Day OPM     Rosedale RC OPM SWDRA Easter PM 2024
        UQRC OPM 2024     Stawell OPM Wurgabup Scotty B Memorial PM