All Prize Meets 2019










Atherton RC PM
91st Blue Mtns DRA Annual Championships
Darwin Rifle Club OPM
Barcaldine RC PM
No.1 (Adelaide Plains) DRA
Baby Shower PM
No. 1 DRA OPM Horsham
Albany RC PM
Cairns RC PM
Bathurst RC OPM
Beaudesert RC PM
No 2 DRA S.A.
Campbell Town OPM
Carnarvon Picnic Shoot
Cairns & Inland District Assoc. PM 
Brisbane Rifle Club PM 
Kapunda OPM
Central Wheatbelt DRA PM
F Class Long Range Bisley Challenge
Bundaberg Burnett PM
Murray Bridge OPM



Chapman Valley RC Picnic Shoot
Central West DRA OPM 
Launceston VDC OPM 
City of Subiaco PM
Herberton RC PM
Cessnock RC OPM 
Clermont Prize Shoot
Port Augusta OPM
Long Range PM
No. 2 DRA North Western Victoria
Coolilup Cup
Coonabarabran OPM 
Dowerin RC PM 
Mareeba PM
Cootamundra OPM
Port Pirie OPM
North West Prize
No. 11 DRA OPM
Eastern Goldfields DRA
Ravenshoe/   Mt Garnet RC PM
Explorers RC OPM
Crows Nest Goombungee RC
Tumby Bay OPM
Sandford PM
Bacchus Marsh
Esperance Picnic Shoot
Townsville Marksmen & TDRA PM
Eugowra RC OPM 
DDDRA 2019
Scottsdale RC
Geraldton Greenough Picnic Shoot
Gosford District OPM
TRA Short Range OPM 
East Central DRA
Inverell RSM Civilian RC 72nd Annual OPM
DDDRA Picnic Shoot
West Broken Hill OPM
West Coast PM
Gippsland Rifle Association OPM
Golden Bullet
Lyndhurst OPM
Whyalla RC OPM
Goulburn Valley
Great Southern DRA PM
Maitland OPM
Gemfields RC PM
Yunta OPM
Grantville RC 6th Annual Shoot for Autism
Karratha Picnic Shoot
MDRA Anzac Day OPM
Goondiwindi OPM
Yunta 2019 Christmas Shoot
Karramomus Picnic Shoot
Meekatharra RC PM
MDRA Festival of Sydney
Ipswich & District RC 160th Anniversary OPM
Lois Osborne Memorial 1000 Yards
Metropolitan DRA PM
New England DRA No. 6 OPM
Ovens & Murray DRA/Wangaratta PM
Midlands DRA PM
Riverina No 9 DRA OPM
Port Campbell PM
Northampton RC PM
Tumut RC Invitational
Natives RC PM
Rosedale OPM
North West DRA PM
Summer by the Sea
Ungarie OPM
North Arm and Lilley District
VRA Champion of Champions
Perth Fremantle RC Night Shoot
Wingham RC 68th OPM
South West DRA PM
QRA Juniors Australia Day PM
Wangaratta Charity Shoot
WA Veterans Championships
Wondai Sweepstakes
Wodonga Long Range Picnic Shoot
Wurgabup PM

Below are links to all results for Open Prize Meetings held during 2019 and published using the NRAA’s Online Prize Meeting Program.

Click on any item to go to that result.