All Prize Meets 2018

Below are links to all results for Open Prize Meetings held during 2018 and published using the NRAA’s Online Prize Meeting Program.
Click on any item to go to that result.










Atherton PM
90th Annual Blue Mountains Open Championships 
Barcaldine RC PM
No. 1 (Adelaide Plains) DRA
Campbell-Town PM
No. 1 DRA OPM – Horsham
Albany RC PM
Barcaldine RC PM
Cairns Inland DRA
Bathurst PM 
Beaudesert RC PM
No. 2 DRA SA Closed Competition
Launceston VDC Prize
No. 2 DRA North Western Victoria
Bindoon Picnic Shoot
Cairns RC PM
Central West DRA OPM  
Bundaberg Burnett RC
No. 2 DRA South Australia (Mount Barker)
North-West Prize
No. 11 DRA OPM
Carnarvon RC Picnic Shoot
Herberton PM
Cessnock Annual Open F Class Championships 
Central Queensland Championships
Eddy Hart Memorial
Sandford PM
Bacchus Marsh Anzac Day PM
Central Wheatbelt DRA PM
Mareeba PM
Coonabarabran OPM 
Clermont Prize Shoot
Kapunda OPM
Scottsdale RC Prize
East Central DRA PM
Chapman Valley RC Picnic Shoot
Mossman District PM
 Eugowra OPM 
Crows Nest Goombungee RC
Maitland OPM
TRA Long Range PM
Gippsland RA OPM
City of Subiaco Rifle PM
Ravenshoe – Mt Garnett PM
Explorers OPM
Darling Downs DRA PM
Murray Bridge OPM
TRA Short Range Prize
Goulburn Valley Rifle Championships
Coolilup Cup
Townsville DRA & Townsville Marksmen RC PM
Gosford OPM
Gemfields RC PM
Port Augusta OPM
West Coast Prize
Grantville RC 5th Annual Shoot for Autism
Dowerin RC Picnic Shoot
Inverell RSM Civilian 71st Annual OPM 
Port Pirie OPM
Karramomus PM
Eastern Goldfield DRA PM
  Lithgow-Small Arms RC OPM 
Tumby Bay OPM
Lang Lang OPM
Esperance Picnic Shoot
 Lyndhurst OPM
Ipswich District RC PM
Whyalla OPM
Lois Osborn Memorial 1000 Yards
Geraldton Greenough Picnic Shoot
MDRA Anzac Day OPM 
Yunta OPM
Meekatharra PM
Golden Bullet
 MDRA Festival of Sydney 
Natives RC PM
Yunta RC Christmas Shoot
Ovens-Murray DRA Wangaratta PM
Great Southern DRA PM
New England DRA No. 6 OPM
North Arm RC & Lilley DRA PM
Port Campbell PM
Metropolitan PM
 North Shore DRA OPM
QRA Juniors Australia Day PM
Rosedale OPM
Midlands District DRA
Riverina No. 9 DRA OPM
Stawell OPM
Northampton RC Picnic Shoot
Ungarie OPM
Summer By The Sea Match Rifle
North West DRA PM
West Broken Hill OPM
Summer By The Sea Warrnambool
Perth Fremantle RC Picnic Shoot
West Wallsend Open Championships
The Armistice Centenary PM
Wingham RC 67th OPM
Victoria Police OPM
WA Veterans PM
Wodonga Long Range PM & Wangaratta Charity Shoot
Wurgabup RC PM